top of page

RECENT POSTS

You're not the only cheeky one Nandos

Two blog posts in one day? I know, I spoil you.

After my slightly dull breakfast of Granola and Soya milk (nothing wrong with it, just wish I'd had something else) and delivering a chicken and bacon toastie to Mitchell, which smelt and looked delicious, I decided to try and be a bit more creative for lunch.

So here it is, what I like to call the Cheeky Chicken Ciabatta...

CHEEKY CHICKEN CIABATTA.

Here's what's included:

* Chicken Breast (pan fried)

* Cucumber

* Raw Spinach

* Onions (pan fried with chicken)

* Garlic

* Mixed Herbs

* Soya butter

* Toasted Gluten Free Brown Ciabatta Rolls (click on images below for more information)

Really quick and simple to make and tastes absolutely delightful. Sometimes you just need to use your imagination and have a play around.

If it's a bit dry for your liking, have a look around for some sauces, or even soya cream cheese (it tastes the same as all other cream cheese).

Alternatively here are some delicious recipes you can try making yourself.

Gluten-Free and Vegan Homemade BBQ Sauce recipe from:

Gluten-Free Teriyaki Sauce recipe from:

You can also do as I do and wash it down with some refreshing lemon water. Enjoy.

Why not subscribe so that

you never miss an update.

Email

bottom of page