top of page

RECENT POSTS

I'M BAAAACK!!

Wow! It really has been a very long time, and I have seriously missed blogging.

My head has been all over the show and with work I haven't had much energy when I get home to actually sit and write...but I don't want this to disappear so I am going to try my best to keep it going.

A lot has happened, but I wont throw it all in to one post. I'll just try and gradually update you all in different posts.

So, this one is just a light breezy return post.

On Friday night I was asked to take some photos for the The Rockstone pub as they had their first ever Gin Festival...and what a success it was. Amazing drink choices, and a packed out venue.

I was pretty anxious about taking the photos as I am with most events because there's that expectation to be amazing. But, I went along and did what I did and it seems that many love the photos.

So, here's a look at some of the shots.

All of the photos can be found here, for those of you who are interested.

I've been asked to pretty much be the event photographer for the pub and will be there for their Quiz tonight.

It's a good feeling as it's keeps my passion for photography going, but at the same time very nerve wracking.

I will be back very soon with many more posts. Especially as there is so much to catch up on.

Hope you guys haven't forgotten about me and are looking forward to future blog entries.

Why not subscribe so that

you never miss an update.

Email

bottom of page